Well, Here I am

I guess I can say that this new experience is thanks to the documentary Mademoiselle C, which I watched yesterday. The film rekindled this interest of fashion in me. It took me back to when I first decided to take a stab at the industry and I started a “fashion blog” on tumblr. My experience on there fluctuated dramatically, which brings me to this platform. Well, there are many reasons as to why I’ve started this new blog. I guess I can call this a blog…I blog…I’m blogging…anyway. I just want to post about my interests without the annoyance of a strong social media hierarchy and backdrop. I’m hoping here that I can casually post about things that interest me, my opinions on current events, and share, or rather immortalize, the dramatics of my young adult life. To sum that all up, I want this site to serve as a curation for others to see, if they want. And if no one cares, then whatever. I’m doing this for me (as cheesy as that fucking sounds). Anyway, here’s to this thing!

Leave a Reply

