Camera Things

At the beginning of this summer, I started off fairly motivated to get a checklist of to-do items completed. I decided to take a photoshop course online and teach myself about photo editing. Last month, I slacked off on the course quite a bit. One of my roommates has recently had a resurgence of motivation in taking photos and home videos. She has inspired me to get back in the saddle, if I may, regarding the photoshop course and check off this list of items:

  1. Photoshop course
  2. Photography course
  3. Premiere Pro course
  4. Edit home videos to revamp YouTube channel
  5. Organize my entire photo library

My friend’s motivation has made me realize how precious moments are. The summer feels almost half over already, and I wanted this summer to be memorable, fulfilling, relaxing, and fresh. By taking the time to document my life, I’ll always have these memories immortalized (digitally and in print) for my future self and future family.

Leave a Reply

