You Gotta Know | Everlane

This post is all about my favorite clothing/accessories/fashion/etc. company for the past 3(?) years: Everlane.

If you haven’t heard about Everlane, literally how? And for the love of everything chic and holy, read on to find out more about the company that will change your life in more ways than one.

Everlane was introduced to me when I was a sophomore in college via someone’s Facebook status. It was one of those “here’s my code if you haven’t used this site yet!!!” deals. At that moment in my life, I was unknowingly overhauling my entire wardrobe/style (*hands in the air emoji*). I decided to check it out and voilà, I bought my first item: the weekender bag. It’s been almost 3 years and that bag has seen as much of the world as I have. It hasn’t failed me yet, and I don’t think it’ll fail me soon. In addition to the weekender bag, I have an iPad cover, black beanie, tote bag, two different backpacks, and the list goes on. I’m obsessed to say the least.

I have bought not only things there for myself, but I have also purchased so many gifts for people over the past couple years. And I’m not talking about gifts for just anybody. These gifts have gone to people I care about and want to impress with a legitimate present that doesn’t eat at my budget.

From bags to articles of clothing, Everlane has killed the game in style, affordability, and their favorite word of all, transparency. Everlane’s radical approach to how customers can trace a product from inception to shipping is one of their best qualities.

If you’re looking to update your style, up your gift giving game, or simply keep up with new trends in fashion or business models, I highly recommend that you check out Everlane.

You can find Everlane not only on their site but also on Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Instagram, or Snapchat, where their username is Everlane!

They’ve also just recently launched a beautiful app that even tells you what you should wear based on the weather in your area! THAT’S CRAZY. You can find the app here.

And if you’ve never shopped there before, feel free to use THIS LINK when you shop!

Turn up for that shameless plug!!

Leave a Reply

