Black and White: Scale and Relationship

It was all about my height in this assignment.

When the professor first described this assignment to us, I knew what I had to do. Scale and relationship instantly drew my mind to myself and my height.

I always have to bend down to get exactly what I need when taking a photo of a friend. So, I thought, why don’t I take the photos from my eye level?

Turns out, a lot of people don’t make it into the frame at my eye level.

So, the next idea was what you see below. Photos from the eyes up.

Anne_no border
Anne, 2014
Dad and eyes_no border
Dad, 2014
Hannah and eyes again_no border
Han, 2014
Hannah and eyes_no border
Han again, 2014
Mom and eyes_no border
Mom, 2014
Papap Whiz and eyes_no border
Pap, 2014
Leave a Reply

